Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Council


Top (left) Sandra Clark, Aileen Tucker, Donna Brown, Karen Jones, Debbie McMechan

Bottom (left) Tim McMechan, Bob Renwick, Don Wickham, Alan Jackson, Tom Dickson

The Municipality of Two Borders is amalgamated from the former RMs of Albert, Arthur and Edward.
 
 Regular Meetings of Council are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 10 AM.
 


  • Debbie McMechan                           debm@twoborders.ca
  • Thomas Dickson                tomd@twoborders.ca
  • Karen Jones                         karenj@twoborders.ca
  • Alan Jackson                        alanj@twoborders.ca
  • Donna Brown                     donnab@twoborders.ca
  • Don Wickham                      donw@twoborders.ca
  • Bob Renwick                        bobr@twoborders.ca
  • Sandra Clark                  sandrac@twoborders.ca
  • Aileen Tucker                 aileent@twoborders.ca
  • Kevin Dekeyser              kevind@twoborders.ca